My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Corn Salad July 10, 2008

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

2 Responses to “Corn Salad”

  1. Rajini Says:

    Mom got this recipe from one of her neighbors who I think was from Karnataka. Good writing!

    ooh.. I didn’t know that…

  2. Usha Says:

    Hi This is my first visit to your blog, coincidentally we share the same name, I loved this recipe for corn salad,very unique and looks yummy….. will try it sometime for sure 🙂

    Yes we do share a common name… 😉 Let me know how the corn salad comes out…. Thanks for stopping by…:)


Leave a Reply

