My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Chicken Shorva August 2, 2008

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

4 Responses to “Chicken Shorva”

  1. Padma Says:

    Abba Noru ooripotundi Usha… I will invite myself to your place to have it!

    you are welcome, dear…

  2. Srivalli Says:

    that picture looks really very tempting as padma says!..thanks for the entry!

  3. […] or the pantry and eat an early lunch.  Whenever he eats breakfast at home, I make roties with chicken shorva or tomato shorva, upma or murmuras.  When he doesn’t, I eat whatever is around.  I eat […]

  4. […] it is always, Pooris for Breakfast, Honey? To go with the pooris, it is either tomato shorva or chicken shorva. A few weeks ago, I was on phone with my sister-in-law.  We talked about my blog and then she […]


Leave a Reply

