My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Healthy Fruit Milkshake and Lassi August 25, 2008

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

3 Responses to “Healthy Fruit Milkshake and Lassi”

  1. sangeeth Says:

    wow very refreshing and i luv ur glasses!thanks for the entry

  2. Padma Says:

    I like anything with strawberries…. I make sometimes with peaches too! I will update soon abt the farm picked recipes on my blog, keep visiting dear!

    I haven’t tried peaches yet…will try it sometime soon…looking forward to your recipes…. 🙂

  3. srilekha Says:

    actually i didn’t receive ur entry for the event thru mail but anyhow i have updated it now cheers!


Leave a Reply

