My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Foccacia – Italian Bread August 31, 2008

Filed under: Baking,Event Entries,Vegetarian — usha @ 3:17 pm
Tags: , ,

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

6 Responses to “Foccacia – Italian Bread”

  1. Amu Says:

    Awesome…!!! :-)
    is all I will say Usha….Thanks for trying out my recipe…very very thrilled….

    Great Job…

    Thanks Amu…

  2. Rosie Says:

    Thanks for calling by Sweet & Simple Bakes – we would love you to join us in our monthly bakes :D You have a very lovely blog and so lovely to *meet* you!

    Rosie x

  3. Jude Says:

    I love the combination of Jalapenos and sun dried tomatoes. Spicy breads are always welcome in my kitchen. Must’ve smelled great while baking.

    Yes it did…it smellled great while baking..

  4. […] Jalapeno and Tomato Focaccia This flatbread definitely lives up to Usha’s blog name. By Usha of My Spicy Kitchen (New York, USA) […]

  5. zorra Says:

    Good, you did go for it! Wonderful result!

  6. Padma Says:

    Wow, that bread looks fantastic Usha! I have been eyeing around for Amu’s Focacia Bread since long time now, good to see you tried it.

    Now its my turn!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.