My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Cilantro Pesto Pinwheels September 23, 2008

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

8 Responses to “Cilantro Pesto Pinwheels”

  1. Easycrafts Says:

    This is something to go for anytime of the day…loved the look…thanks for participating

    Yes it is..

  2. Madhavi Says:

    Oh mouth-watering entry, lovely recipe and looks yummmyyyy!!!

    thanks madhavi

  3. Apple Says:

    Fantastic item Usha…idi nenu nerchukuni chese kante naaku vaatilo konni pampinchakoodadoo 😀 mohamaatam lekunda mingesthaa…

    Sorry dear, you are a little late…. chesin rojee sagam mingesaa, migilnavi i finished it off yesterday… 😉

  4. Siri Says:

    Yummy entry Usha..:) Thanks dear.

    Cheers,
    Siri

  5. Hima Says:

    Thanks for such a wonderful entry. See you at the round up.

  6. […] rolls couple of weeks ago.  These are the same Chicken Puff Rolls I mentioned last week, in my Cilantro Pesto Pinwheels post. I wanted to send this is to Sunday Snacks event, but I changed my mind.  This recipe needs […]

  7. Lore Says:

    These sound like such a great concoction for a savoury tooth girl like me :D. My mouth is watering as I’m staring at the pics!
    Btw, I never got your entry so could you please try to send it again? It would be such a shame not to have these in this month’s Original Recipes round-up…

  8. Sravanthi Says:

    yummm yummmmmm yummmmmmm…Usha asalee aakali ga undhi..ipudu nee blog chusthunte ..ventane foto lo nundi teesukuni thinalani undhii…


Leave a Reply

