My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Anne Hathaway’s Garden June 28, 2009

Filed under: General — usha @ 1:26 pm

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

3 Responses to “Anne Hathaway’s Garden”

  1. Divya Vikram Says:

    Seems you are having a great vacation. Thanks for dropping by my blog. And regarding your question about the zucchini kootu,yes I pressure cooked the zucchini and dal together.

  2. notyet100 Says:

    lovely clicks thnks for sharin them,..

  3. Vaishali Says:

    What a special garden. I always love puttering around in gardens, especially vegetable gardens, and this one sounds and looks like a real treat.
    I’ve lived in London at different times, but never had a chance to go to Stratford upon Avon, much as I wanted to. It sounds lovely.

    Ooh yes, it is very lovely.


Leave a Reply

