My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Lime Juice Pickle October 22, 2009

Filed under: Salad/Raita/Chutney,Vegetarian — usha @ 2:58 pm
Tags:

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

5 Responses to “Lime Juice Pickle”

  1. notyet100 Says:

    umm feel like licking this,..looks so yum,..

  2. Mona Says:

    Wow, never heard of Lime juice pickle! Looks effortless and yummy.
    One doubt – After adding the list 1 ingredients, do you leave the juice at room temperature to ferment? or in the refrigerator?
    Thanks in advance.

    Mona, leave at room temperature

  3. Bhagi Says:

    Thanks for dropping by Usha…..
    my husband loves lemon pickle try chestanu….

  4. srividya Says:

    I almost forgot about this pickle! Thanks for reminding me. My mom used to make it when ever there are no veggies left @ home for cooking. I used to love the taste soo much that I wouldnt let it sit for a day or two for fermenting also. hehheeee Its been almost 7 yrs that I ate this pickle. Now today, I am gonna make this for dinner!!! 🙂

    This indeed is a saver when one is out of veggies. 🙂

  5. esaiselvi Says:

    Never tried,Perfect match with curdrice


Leave a Reply

