My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Vegetable Dum Biryani December 12, 2009

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

11 Responses to “Vegetable Dum Biryani”

  1. Gulmohar Says:

    That looks awesome with the beautiful and perfect rice grains…must be delicious too 🙂

  2. Divya Vikram Says:

    I like your step by step instructions. Will try this recipe sometime.

    Since I was sending it to DK’s event, thought I would post it in her style, step by step instructions… 🙂

  3. sunitha Says:

    Wonderful.. you have got the rice perfect… and I agree that is the key.

  4. sayantani Says:

    great looking dum biriyani. one of my favourites and perfect for JFI: Saffron

  5. beautiful click and delicious biryani…

  6. meeso Says:

    This is a great entry, looks so delicious!

  7. Malar Gandhi Says:

    I love biriyani, count me in:)

  8. Madhuram Says:

    This biriyani looks perfect Usha. I want to try it ASAP.

  9. sarah Says:

    Thanks so much for this recipe – worked really well and was delicious plus now it’s winter here it makes perfect comfort food. I’m off to drool over your other recipes now…

  10. Sudheer Says:

    Thank you very much for the recipe, it came out really tasty and authentic….


Leave a Reply

