My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Ragi Java January 29, 2010

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

3 Responses to “Ragi Java”

  1. indosungod Says:

    I actually like Ragi but this java form is one that I don’t like. But it is supposed to be very good for you 😉

    Yes, it is suppose to be very good.. I should try using ragi in other dishes too

  2. Madhuram Says:

    Thanks for sending this recipe to the event. I too have not been a fan of ragi but trying to include it quite often these days.

  3. Sayantani Says:

    Ragi is very new to me. only this month has brought home a packet of this healthy grains. yet to decide what to make….its good so we should eat it right?


Leave a Reply

