My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

My new love affair! February 28, 2010

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

11 Responses to “My new love affair!”

  1. sayantani Says:

    ohh but I also have to confess that am also the same affair with your chickpea. hope you dont mind sharing him with me. LOL
    perfect salad recipe. bookmarked it to try for lunch tomorrow.

    br>
    hehehe…. I don’t mind sharing him with you!…

  2. Rachel Says:

    A spicy post! Thank you for sharing this with My Legume Love Affair 20. Look for the roundup later today.

  3. Sumi Says:

    beautifula salad, love the addition of garlic to the dressing…yum

  4. Latha Says:

    He is a very healthy lover too.

  5. ruchikacooks Says:

    Kahani mein twist Hai. Yummy salad, healthy and must try..can I take him home?

    Sure! 🙂

  6. Divya Says:

    Phew..I was wondering what it was all about!!!Salad looks refreshing!!

  7. saritha Says:

    Thanx for the wishes.

    Have u ever tried tahina,it taste is wonderful,do try it

    btw nicely written.

    I never tried using it in my cooking… I should try it sometime…

  8. Urmi Says:

    Wonderful post. Salad looks refreshing, yummy and tempting.

  9. Champa Says:

    Thanks for adding the event to your blog. Nice salad.

  10. yasmeen Says:

    A very healthy affair I must say 😀

  11. Usha Says:

    This is such an interesting and healthy salad, thanks for sharing it with the Healthy inspirations event 🙂


Leave a Reply

