My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Egg Roll April 21, 2010

This blog has moved to new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

12 Responses to “Egg Roll”

  1. varsha Says:

    tas one nice recipe..sticking eggs to the roll is far more convinient rit..:)

  2. Every single recipe is worth blogging 🙂 Loved ur photo blog too 🙂

  3. Nupur Says:

    That looks so good- tasty and filling. Thanks for sharing this wonderful entry.

  4. indosungod Says:

    The egg roll is making me hungry. I make something similar but the egg is poured over the chapati, this seems so much easier. Saw it on Sandeepa’s and have been meaning to make it.

  5. notyet100 Says:

    looks delicious,this roll reminds me of of college days,,,

  6. SS Says:

    Yum!! I have made this from Sandeepa’s blog too! Too good!! 🙂

  7. Neeharika Says:

    Enjoyed going through the Indian recipes!

  8. Thats a tasy recipe.My favorite

  9. Can you add my event in your blog :
    Link: http://kitchensamraj.blogspot.com/2010/05/twenty-20-cooking-event-announcement.html
    last date : may 31st

    Done, added to the events list.

  10. Rolls are my fav, i usually do it for my son as he loves it too…and egg roll is a wonderful idea and very quick as well….


Leave a Reply

