My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Chana Dal Khichdi November 18, 2008

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

6 Responses to “Chana Dal Khichdi”

  1. varsha Says:

    that kichdi luks so yummy..i hav never made one..wil try this..

  2. Sujatha Says:

    Kichdi with chana dal is something different for me.. Looks yummy! I also loved your mushroom/almond gravy.. Bookmarking both recipes… 🙂

  3. KavyaNaimish Says:

    Simple n easy recipe for kichidi..
    Thanks for telling me abt the events n round up..i too sent my ntry 🙂

  4. Simona Says:

    This dish is of a delicate and lovely color. I like the idea that it can be eaten at any time. Thanks for participating.

  5. Srivalli Says:

    Thanks for all your lovely entries Usha..all of them are so delicious!


Leave a comment