My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Broccoli & Egg Whites Stir Fry December 7, 2010

Broccoli is a very nutritional vegetable. Until few years ago, I did not like the vegetable and seldom cooked it at home. Once I acquired it’s taste, I like it very much and don’t mind making it at home once in a while. I usually steam it or just saute it in some oil with salt, pepper and some garlic. Lately, I have been making quick stir fry with basic Indian spices and some tomato, to make broccoli  more  flavorful. To make this stir fry even more healthier, I add some boiled egg whites to the fry. Egg whites are mostly for U, who loves eggs & meats, and is trying to eat healthy. Broccoli and egg whites stir fry is certainly a one healthy side dish to go with plain rice!

This site has moved.. Please click here to continue..

 

3 Responses to “Broccoli & Egg Whites Stir Fry”

  1. Padhu Says:

    Looks very Delicious

  2. sayantani Says:

    last week only I first bought broccoli. this dish looks very delicious…perfect with fried rice.


Leave a comment