My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Seasons greetings and a move! December 30, 2010

Filed under: General — usha @ 2:10 pm

Hello dear readers, how are you celebrating your holidays?  I know some of us have been snowed in for couple of days in the northeast, due to the weekend blizzard.  And some of you might have been stranded at the airports due to weather delays.  No matter what, life goes on!  It seemed like  just yesterday we welcomed year 2010 and it is already time to say farewell to it and welcome the new year.  Before I welcome 2011, I want to let you all know that MySpicyKitchen has a new home.  It is moving to myspicykitchen.net. Please make a note of it.

I will be moving this blog to it’s new home in a day or two.   I will setup a redirect once I move the blog and all the traffic coming here will be redirected to the MySpicyKitchen’s new home.  I will also change the feedburner feeds so that you do not have to resubscribe to the blog.   If there is a problem with the feed and you are not receiving the feeds after the move, please let me know and will try to fix it.   However, if you subscribed to the blog with an email to receive a notification when new posts are published, not to the feebdurner via email, unfortunately, you have to resubscribe to the blog.  It is the circled subscription form in the picture below.  You won’t see that email subscription widget now because I disabled it.

I would hate to lose my readers and to make the transition easy for those of you who did an email subscription, I can manually subscribe you all to the new blog.  When you subscribe to the blog, wordpess shows me the list of all the emails subscribed to the blog.   Once I add you to the new  feedburner feed via email using that list, all you have to do is confirm the subscription.  OR you could do it (subscribe) yourself.   I apologize for the inconvenience and there is no other way to resolve this issue.  See you all very soon at the MySpicyKitchen’s new home.  Please bookmark the new homepage and  remember it is myspicykitchen.net NOT .com.  See you all very soon!

Wish you all a Happy New Year!

 

One Response to “Seasons greetings and a move!”

  1. notyet100 Says:

    congrats for new space,..:-)
    happy new year 2011


Leave a comment