My Spicy Kitchen

Collection of my Recipes…

Onion Egg Curry April 24, 2009

Filed under: Curries & Stir Fries,Eggs,Event Entries,Quick and Easy Recipes — usha @ 7:18 pm
Tags:

This blog has moved to a new location.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. Please click here to be redirected to MySpicyKitchen.net.

 

8 Responses to “Onion Egg Curry”

  1. varsha Says:

    Wow..smashing pic Usha..I have this all the time with chapathi..Slurp slurp..:)

  2. indosungod Says:

    egg curry – delicious, my favorite when I can’t decide what to cook. The family loves it. I cook it almost the same way but have never added sesame powder.

  3. Ramya Says:

    I love this curry for its taste and ease.
    sesamepwdr is new to me will add at my next trial.

    btw nice picture

  4. sig Says:

    Eggcellent recipe Usha! 🙂

  5. notyet100 Says:

    u reminded me of my village through this post…:-)

  6. Vinod Says:

    Asum one, just similar to what my mom use to do. Came really well, But i happen to add little more coriander powder than specified. I happen to seperate some for rice mix and had to dreak the egg and tossed it with Rice with little (1/2 teaspoon) of oil. The rice with the egg curry was real nice. Same way the egg curry was asum to take with Chapati, Ghee Dosai and Curd Rice… I tried all above and it wasmouth watering. Thank you so much. Simple supurb.

  7. Anil Says:

    Thanks a lot….it’s awesome


Leave a comment